Home » anxiety » Phriday Philosophy-Waking the Dreamer

7 thoughts on “Phriday Philosophy-Waking the Dreamer

  1. Isn’t it remarkable how blogging stuff out manages to clear your head when nothing else seems to help?
    I am glad things are appearing a little clearer to you. 🙂

    • Oh yeah, this “writing it out” bizness has really gotten me inside my own head again. I’ve been able to get to the bottom of so many things this past year, it’s funny that more therapists don’t prescribe blogging as a part of therapy!! Even if only kept private, or password protected, it has helped so much to just let it out…

  2. There are many times that I have started writing out a post and have a different vision by the time I’m done writing. I love it when that happens. I’ve had those same type of mirror dreams in the past and have a Dream Encyclopedia that I look them all up in. It’s amazing what your dreams can tell you.

    • Oh, I’m a big enthusiast when it comes to “Dream Psychology”. I think that often our best therapist is our subconscious, unconscious mind. We just need to get our own personality out of the way, and let the dreams tell us what’s going on underneath the surface.

Leave a Reply

