Home » blogging » Sorry

Sorry

Sorry, there’s a flood fight going on in my city, and a snot monster living in my head. No new posts till I clear this virus, and I can catch my breath.

Thanks for your patience.

Posted from WordPress for Android

*update*  The water is coming fast and furious, and is going to be slamming into my city in about 24 hours… 10 feet higher than predicted.  They’ve closed most of the roads through town, and the only way to get North and South is to go OUTSIDE of town, and take a bypass along the highway.

The center of my city is going under.

Pray for Minot, North Dakota, my friends.  Pray for ALL of North Dakota, all along the Souris (also referred to as the “Mouse”) and the Missouri Rivers…. 

And if you want to see what’s happening in my neighborhood… check out KXMC.

 


Live TV by Ustream

5 thoughts on “Sorry

  1. Totally understandable. If you want, you could always give me your login info and then I could take over your blog, do posts as you, and totally destroy your good reputation…… it’s the least I could do…… Just let me know….. πŸ™‚ Seriously, don’t worry about the freaking blog! You got more important matters at hand! Take care…be safe! πŸ™‚

    • Thanks, my friend. It’s been a tough road, but we’re getting there. It’ll be months before there’s any real normality again, but every day gets a little better.

Leave a Reply

