Home » funny » Six

Six

I had a really good day yesterday.

It was a culmination of reasons, but the biggest reason is because I decided I was going to be doing something positive.

I went around to various desks in my office yesterday… just to tell my co-workers that I “didn’t have any problems for them”.

I’d get a confused glance up, then a grin, and usually a chuckle and a shake of their head.

I made a point to be a positive moment in their day… bringing no issues, no problems for them to solve, no questions to be answered.  Just a small second of “It’s all good.”

And while I may not get to do that everyday… yesterday was a good day.

One thought on “Six

Leave a Reply

