Home » family » Seven

Seven

Dad came by the house today, and fixed a couple of things around the house for me. 

My dad is so not a “little wonder”.  He’s a huge miracle in my life, and I appreciate having him for my dad so much.

He’s always there when I need help.

He can fix almost anything.

He’s taught me so many things in my life, both about how to fix things in my house, and how to fix things in my head and heart. 

He is a wonder.  And it’s people like him that restore my faith in humanity during those times when I start to question it. 

He’s my dad.  And I’ll always be my daddy’s little girl.

3 thoughts on “Seven

Leave a Reply

