Home » blogging » Locked Up and Locked Down

Locked Up and Locked Down

There are things that I choose not to share publicly.  But, even those things get shared with certain people who’ve proven trustworthy.

The last post I wrote, is indeed, password protected.

If you stand here, at the locked gate, and you know – the password is my real name. Or at least, one of the 3 names.

To those who want it, email me at breaaire9@gmail.com.

Please, don’t be offended if I choose not to share it out loud, understand that I’m not password-protecting this post to hurt anyone.

It’s just that some things should be allowed to be private.

It is a rant, so be forewarned if you don’t like angry language.

2 thoughts on “Locked Up and Locked Down

Leave a Reply

