Home » fiction » Come Along With Me

Come Along With Me

I’ve added the third and, probably, final page.  This one’s a doozy… trust me.

The story is somewhat of a departure for me, as I don’t write in this style, usually… but this story just pummeled me until I wrote it down.  I’ve only posted half, so far, as it’s long.

This is why, I’ve also gone ahead and numbered the separate pieces, so if you want to read a little, and come back to it later, you’ll be able to find your place easier.

It’s a new twist on an old myth… those who get into mythology might recognize it, or not. But, really, it’s a fairy tale-type story based loosely on the story of Persephone, Hades, her mother, Demeter, and her grandmother, Hecate.

I’ll post the other half as soon as I can get back on my laptop.

 

Leave a Reply

