Home » blogging » No Bull!

No Bull!

Ok, so according to Gawker, the zodiac signs have all been screwed up for a long time, and we need to go back to what the Babylonians originally intended.

This means that I’m no longer a Gemini, but according to them, I’m a Taurus.

*laughing hysterically*

Whatever.

Whoever it was that thunk this clunker up?

Y’all can bite me.

I’m sticking with being a Gemini.

Next, they’ll be telling me that Pluto’s not a planet…

wait, WTF?  Nah.  Seriously, folks.  Let’s just stop with all the fiddling around with crap.

And let us be who we are.

I’ll just be over here with my twin.  Which one is the evil twin, you ask?  Guess.

*Regan – I sorry!  Hope the mice made up for the scare!*

13 thoughts on “No Bull!

    • Sorry, Regan! I have this thing for Tim Curry… and I actually love Pennywise, in a make-sure-he’s-not-hiding-in-my-closet-or-under-my-bed-cause-I’ll-pee-my-pants-and-scream-like-a-girl kind of way. He’s just… gruesome, in a funny way.

    • Thanks, Fox! I hadn’t planned on changing my zodiac sign, just because I’m that stubborn. I also still say that Pluto’s a planet, and I read the temperature in Fahrenheit, and I don’t do the metric system. I’m just an old-fashioned kind of girl.

      😉

  1. Hi Brea,
    My star sign is Aquarius and that of course is what I always will be, way too old to change. 🙂
    Thank You for visiting my blog.

  2. I too will forever be a gemini. Modern science needs to have better things to do than eff up our signs. Me and my nice twin will continue to live in harmony. Even Tia!! HA!!!

  3. I’m a virgo and too old and set in my ways to change. Besides, I agree with tjfox. From what I read, there are two different astrological systems and in the system we refer to our signs haven’t changed. 😉

  4. I’m still a Cancer, seeing as the whole thing was a hoax, as I understand it. Silly people.

Leave a comment